Rene Buest

Rene Buest is Senior Analyst and Cloud Practice Lead at Crisp Research, covering cloud computing, IT infrastructure, open source and Internet of Things. He is member of the worldwide Gigaom Research Analyst Network, top cloud computing blogger in Germany and one of the worldwide top 50 bloggers in this area. In addition, he is one of the world’s top cloud computing influencers and belongs to the top 100 cloud computing experts on Twitter. For more than 16 years he is focused on the strategic use of information technology in businesses and the IT impact on our society as well as disruptive technologies.

Rene Buest is the author of numerous professional cloud computing and technology articles, speaker and participant of experts rounds. On CloudUser.de he writes about topics from the fields of cloud computing, it-infrastructures, technologies, management and strategies and is moving on Twitter via his account @ReneBuest.

Rene Buest is organizer of numerous cloud computing and technology events. Covering the CloudCamp Hamburg 2010, CloudCamp Frankfurt 2012, CloudOps Summit 2012 and the Amazon Web Services and Windows Azure User Groups in Germany.

Rene Buest is a fully qualified specialist for system integration und holds a diploma in computer engineering from the Hochschule Bremen (Dipl.-Informatiker (FH)) as well as a M.Sc. in IT-Management and Information Systems from the FHDW Paderborn.


You can contact me in the following ways:

E-Mail: hello [at] renebuest [dot] de
Twitter: @ReneBuest
Schedule a briefing: Briefing
Schedule an inquiry call (clients only): Crisp Research Contact

XING: Watch profile
LinkedIn: Watch profile

Top

René Büst

René Büst ist Senior Analyst und Cloud Practice Lead bei Crisp Research mit dem Fokus auf Cloud Computing und IT-Infrastrukturen. Er ist Mitglied des weltweiten Gigaom Research Analyst Network, Top Cloud Computing Blogger in Deutschland und gehört weltweit zu den Top 50 Bloggern in diesem Bereich. Darüber hinaus zählt er zu den weltweiten Top Cloud Computing Influencers und den Top 100 Cloud Computing Experten auf Twitter. Seit über 16 Jahren konzentriert er sich auf den strategischen Einsatz der Informationstechnologie in Unternehmen und setzt sich zudem mit dem IT-Einfluss auf unsere Gesellschaft sowie disruptiven Technologien auseinander.

René Büst ist Autor zahlreicher Cloud Computing und Technologie Fachartikel, Referent sowie Teilnehmer in Expertenrunden. Auf CloudUser.de schreibt er über die Themen Cloud Computing, IT-Infrastrukturen, Technologien, Management und Strategien und ist auf Twitter mit dem Benutzer @ReneBuest unterwegs.

René Büst ist Organisator zahlreicher Cloud Computing und Technologie Veranstaltungen. Darunter das CloudCamp Hamburg 2010, CloudCamp Frankfurt 2012, dem CloudOps Summit 2012 und den Amazon Web Services und Windows Azure User Groups in Deutschland.

René Büst ist ausgebildeter Fachinformatiker Systemintegration und hat einen Abschluss als Dipl.-Informatiker (FH) in Technische Informatik von der Hochschule Bremen sowie einen M.Sc. in IT-Management and Information Systems von der FHDW Paderborn.


Sie können mich auf folgende Weise kontaktieren:

E-Mail: hello [at] renebuest [dot] de
Twitter: @ReneBuest
Ein Briefing vereinbaren: Briefing
Einen Beratungstermin vereinbaren (nur für Kunden): Crisp Research Kontakt

XING: Zum Profil
LinkedIn: Zum Profil

Top